Achievement of the School

S.No Name of Student Award
1 Ms. Varsha Kumari Gold Medal in SoA Cup 2018, Basket Ball Tournament KIIT Women Basketball” won BGU (Birla Global University) Inter University Sports Competition in Basketball Game category
2. Ms. Tanya Rajesh 1st position in Nukkad competition (N-Circled) held at Tech Fest IIIT, BBSR
3. Mr. Shubham Kumar Best Student Achiever Award 2018 Awarded as The Best Debater in Montfort Inter-State Debate Competition
4. Mr. Sabyasachi Chakrovarty Youngest Researcher Award- Data Science Congress 2017
5. Ms. Akanksha Srivastava Best NCC Cadet Award, 2018, Participated as NCC cadet in Republic day Parade at New Delhi, 2017
India’s Youth Ambassador and participated in International Youth Exchange Program in Bhutan during December 2017.
6. Mr. Aviral Dasgupta DDMIT quiz organized by Mindfire Solutions placed 1st position winning a cash prize of Rs 1,00,000, in 2016.
7. Mr. Harsh Mishra 3rd Position in 7th Project Innovation Contest 2018
8. Mr. Debarun Nandi 1st Prize in 8th Student Research Symposium
9. Mr. Kaushtoov Biswas 3rd position in Nukkad Natak (Spring Fest).
10. Mr. Siddhant Sahu Received Sony World Photography Award , London (UK/2017/Commended (Youth Category) Top 4 Emerging Wildlife Photographer of the Year (WIPA, Best Photography India)/2017
11. Mr. Lakshay Arya Represented Odisha Directorate in Special National Integration Camp at Port Blair in Jan2018. Gold medal in Solo dance and a Silver medal in Debate competition
12. Ms. Muskan Priya 3rd Position in 7th Project Innovation Contest 2018
13. Mr. Sukesh Panwar Got Udacity Nanodegree scholarship from Google and Tata Trust for Android Development
14. Mr. Mohit K. Paswan Bagged 3rd Position in 1st open inter Club Shooting Championship, 2017
2nd Position in Gun for Glory Poster Making Competition, 2017
Bronze Medal in 6th Odisha State Rifle Shooting 2017
15. Mr. Shubhankar Debroy, Agam Gupta, Mr. Shubhaomoy Biswas First Prize in Angel Hacks Coding Competition 2016, held at Hyderabad.
16. Mr. Pratim Singha Selected as a member under Global Volunteer program with AIESEC in GUC, Egypt.
Selected under AIESEC India’s Global Volunteer Internship Program in AIESEC FTU VIETNAM.
17. Harsha Mishra, Yash Shahdeo, Ravi Kirti Singh 1st position in Brand Designing Competition, Spring Fest 2017.
18. Harsha Mishra 2nd Position in Finger Printing, Spring Fest 2017,1st position in Face Canvas, Spring Fest 2017
19. Mr. Soham Pathak 1st position in Technovnza 2017, KIIT Fest 2017. 2nd position in CSI Project Innovation 2017
20. Mr. Karun Kumar Lead for Developer Student Club Google 2017
21. Mohit Kumar Paswan National award for empowerment of persons with disabilities, 2018
22. Srijal, Ashish, Piyush Plavan Mohanty Top 20 in TATA GRAND IoT Challenge, 2018